Beginning A New Journey

Hello everyone!

Sorax here. I have decided to journey into the world of blogging. Scary, right? Well, to be honest, this isn’t my first time doing this, but my first blog had been for a class and as much fun as I had with it, I just didn’t stick with it. This time around? I’m going to work my hardest to make this work.

Now, here is a little about myself and what this blog will (hopefully :D) be about.

I am a major Disney and Kingdom Hearts fanatic. I grew up watching Disney movies with Mulan and Beauty and the Beast as my current favorite Disney movies. This blog will be a place where I can share my passion for Disney and Kingdom Hearts with all of you. I will also be posting about my experiences play the Kingdom Hearts series, a series I have been playing since I was in six grade, which, mind you, was 12 years ago XD.

Following up with being a big Kingdom Hearts and Disney nerd, I am also very into cosplaying and going to anime conventions. I have attented at least five anime conventions and have cosplayed as Sora and Roxas from Kingdom Hearts, as well as Jaden Yuki from Yu-Gi-Oh GX. I will blog about my experiences at anime conventions, such as Anime Detour and Animinneapolis, and what I did to prepare my cosplays for those conventions.

Other hobbies that I enjoy are writing, watching hockey, and spoiling the crap out of my dog (because he’s just so dang cute XD.) I prefer the cold over the heat and will always be happy to see snow fall from the sky even when it’s the middle of May. And if I could live off of just pumpkin pie and my gramma’s doughnuts, I would.

Now, that’s enough about me for right now. I want to thank all of you for taking this journey with me.

If you have a dream, don’t wait. Act.  Axel

See you all real soon! Sorax out.

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑